Latest Products http://www.globedock.in Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:28:15 +0530 en-us http://www.globedock.in Plant & Machinery http://www.globedock.in/plant-machinery.htm http://www.globedock.in/plant-machinery.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Processing Machine http://www.globedock.in/plastic-processing-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/plastic-processing-machine.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Machine http://www.globedock.in/drilling-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/drilling-machine.htm Plant & Machinery Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Cutting Machine http://www.globedock.in/pipe-cutting-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/pipe-cutting-machine.htm Plant & Machinery Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of newly manufactured Industrial Machineries and Machine tools ranging from Light Duty model, Medium duty and Heavy duty models. Our Machineries are tested as per (IS standards) In association with our manufacturing (OEM) partners with more than 50 years of experience in manufacturing, we bring wide range industrial machineries and there spare parts. Below are the types of Pipe Cutting Machine and there specifications we supply. Specification Saw Angle +45 - 90 - -45 degreeRound Pipe 90 mmSquare Pipe 80X80 mm, HSS Blade Julia - Italy (315 – 350)Main motor HP ABB INDIA Ltd. - 2 HP, IMPEL Motor Co. – 2 HPCoolant motor Gajariya - ¼ hp, Output RPM 40/90, opt.Dimensions (floor) 2.6f x 3fColour Light Blue & Grey Whole Spices http://www.globedock.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.globedock.in/whole-spices.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Raw Material http://www.globedock.in/industrial-raw-material.htm http://www.globedock.in/industrial-raw-material.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Flange http://www.globedock.in/industrial-flange.htm http://www.globedock.in/industrial-flange.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rope http://www.globedock.in/rope.htm http://www.globedock.in/rope.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precipitated Silica http://www.globedock.in/precipitated-silica.htm http://www.globedock.in/precipitated-silica.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading supplier and exporter of Precipitated Silica and Alumino Silicate from world class manufacturing facilities to give customer satisfaction through consistency in quality. Material are ISO Certification like 9001, 14001, 18001, and Plants certified with HACCP and have HALAL & KOSHER Certificates. Tyres & Rubber Application Oral Care Applications Anti Caking and Free Flow Application Carrier for Feed Application Cosmetics Application Detergents Laundry & Home Care Application Pesticide Application Pharmaceuticals Polymer Application Dry Bonding Agent Application Mild Steel Flanges http://www.globedock.in/mild-steel-flanges.htm http://www.globedock.in/mild-steel-flanges.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flanges http://www.globedock.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm http://www.globedock.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Danline Rope http://www.globedock.in/pp-danline-rope.htm http://www.globedock.in/pp-danline-rope.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Rope http://www.globedock.in/hdpe-rope.htm http://www.globedock.in/hdpe-rope.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radial Drilling Machine http://www.globedock.in/radial-drilling-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/radial-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of newly manufactured Industrial Machineries and Machine tools ranging from Light Duty model, Medium duty and Heavy duty models. Our Machineries are tested as per (IS standards) In association with our manufacturing (OEM) partners with more than 50 years of experience in manufacturing, we bring wide range industrial machineries and there spare parts.   Below are the types of Radial Drilling Machine and there specifications we supply. Pillar Drilling Machine http://www.globedock.in/pillar-drilling-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/pillar-drilling-machine.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of newly manufactured Industrial Machineries and Machine tools ranging from Light Duty model, Medium duty and Heavy duty models. Our Machineries are tested as per (IS standards) In association with our manufacturing (OEM) partners with more than 50 years of experience in manufacturing, we bring wide range industrial machineries and there spare parts.   Below are the types of  Pillar Drilling Machine and there specifications we supply. Glass Drilling Machine http://www.globedock.in/glass-drilling-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/glass-drilling-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features :  Column and arm built up rigidly with reinforced fibs Minimizing distortion, achieving long life and retaining accuracy Special spindle bearing arrangement for vibration free rough boring. Wide range of Speed and feed Power auto feed by mechanical and electromagnetic clutch. Gears are made out of alloy Steel retain accuracy longer time. Quill and spindle assembly balance by guided counter weight. Gas Profile Cutting Machine http://www.globedock.in/gas-profile-cutting-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/gas-profile-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of newly manufactured Industrial Machineries and Machine tools ranging from Light Duty model, Medium duty and Heavy duty models. Our Machineries are tested as per (IS standards) In association with our manufacturing (OEM) partners with more than 50 years of experience in manufacturing, we bring wide range industrial machineries and there spare parts.   Below are the types of Profile Gas Cutting Machine and there specifications we supply. Automatic Pipe Cutting Machine http://www.globedock.in/automatic-pipe-cutting-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/automatic-pipe-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Pipe Cutting Machine http://www.globedock.in/semi-automatic-pipe-cutting-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/semi-automatic-pipe-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toggle Press http://www.globedock.in/toggle-press.htm http://www.globedock.in/toggle-press.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Toggle Press Cap. 500Kg. Table size 160x110mm Stroke -25 mm Hole -15 mm Throat depth -80 mm Ram bore -15 mm Working height - min 60mm Max. 140 mm Net Weight: 28kg Rope Making Machine http://www.globedock.in/rope-making-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/rope-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features : Anti twisting unit. User friendly touch screen display with PCL control. All parameters will be shown on display. RPM / TPM and twist factor adjustment by display. Weight and Meter set point. Denier and twisting calculator in display. Door location warning. Machine lubrication warning. A.C. drive fault alarm indication. 100 program memory storage facility. Daily, weekly and monthly report system.(Direct save in Excel format).    Optional features : Wi-Fi connectivity system for computer. Rope Lay S & Z. Electric wire hoist for removal of final package. Electrical take up system. Feeding capstan mechanism Inflow Twister Machine http://www.globedock.in/inflow-twister-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/inflow-twister-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For pre-twisting and winding of finished cross winded packages of different deniers of Danline, PP Tape, Multi filament, Monofilament, Cotton, Jute and Sisal etc. In feed from supply packages outside the machine. Available in different models. Ply Yarn Twister Machine http://www.globedock.in/ply-yarn-twister-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/ply-yarn-twister-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for pre twisting the yarns/ tapes for making the ply from monofilament, Dan line, PP tapes Multifilament, cotton and Jute Yarns etc. Available in different models having multiple spindles. Individual control system can be supplied.  Rope Coiling Machine http://www.globedock.in/rope-coiling-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/rope-coiling-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The coiling machine is designed to make the coils of finished row as per market requirement.  Pre-set digital length counter meter helps to make the coils in required length.  Available in different models according to rope diameter with semi-automatic and automatic winding facilities.  Bobbin Winder http://www.globedock.in/bobbin-winder.htm http://www.globedock.in/bobbin-winder.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for precision winding of extruded tapes/yarns directly from the plant and also can wind this materials from outside with constant winding tension. Traverse length can change easily as per customer requirement for staff excellent finishing of the packages. Very easy to change the spindle. Each spindles can operate independently. Available in multiple stations spindles as per customer requirement. Ring Winder Machine http://www.globedock.in/ring-winder-machine.htm http://www.globedock.in/ring-winder-machine.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Online ring Winder is used for Twisting and Winding of the filaments drawn directly from the extruder. This will reduce the percentage of waste and helps to save electricity power and time. Moreover this machine will replace the use of Bobbin winder from the Extrusion plant. Available in multiple spindles as per customer requirements.    The maximum delivery speed of the machine is 125 Mtr/min. WPC Products http://www.globedock.in/wpc-products.htm http://www.globedock.in/wpc-products.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blind Flanges http://www.globedock.in/blind-flanges.htm http://www.globedock.in/blind-flanges.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ANSI B16.5, ANSI B16.47 SERIES A & B, MSS SP44, ASA, API-605, AWWA, Custom Drawings. Flat Face Flanges http://www.globedock.in/flat-face-flanges.htm http://www.globedock.in/flat-face-flanges.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ANSI B16.5, ANSI B16.47 SERIES A & B, MSS SP44, ASA, API-605, AWWA, Custom Drawings Textile Industry Supply http://www.globedock.in/textile-industry-supply.htm http://www.globedock.in/textile-industry-supply.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP POLYSTER MOORING ROPE http://www.globedock.in/mooring-rope.htm http://www.globedock.in/mooring-rope.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Specific gravity equivalent to nylon, hence Sinks in water Higher breaking strength than nylon Equivalent weight Excellent abrasion resistance Controlled elongation High energy absorption Wet breaking strength higher than that of nylon As fibres do not absorb moisture Retains flexibility even after prolonged use. AVAILABLE IN 1) 8 STRAND 100% PP 2) 8 STRAND 85:15 PP-POLYESTER MIX 3) 8 STRAND 70:30 PP-POLYESTER MIX